Kosher for Passover
Strict Kosher requirements are followed during Passover, and all food and wine consumed must be certified Kosher for Passover, meaning they contain no leavened foods or grains. In the case of Manischewitz Wines, this means Kosher for Passover wines are produced using real cane sugar, instead of corn syrup.
Manischewitz now produces Kosher for Passover items year-round, so you will see the Kosher for Passover items in stores outside of the Passover time frame. All Manischewitz wines, except Elderberry and Cream Peach are offered as Kosher for Passover year-round. Please check the label to verify the wine is Kosher for Passover. The Kosher for Passover symbol OUP symbol can be found below the Manischewitz logo and the "Kosher for Passover" banner also identifies the wine as being appropriate for Passover.
Elijah by Manischewitz Chardonnay V21 750ML
Elijah by Manischewitz Cabernet Sauvignon V20 750ML
Manischewitz Cream White Concord 750ML
Manischewitz Cream Red Concord 750ML
Manischewitz Concord Grape 750ML